Plans.

Standard

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey, what are you up to?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Are you planning to come along with the landlady when she flies back to the Philippines?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s none of your business, rabbit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

As long as you’re under this roof, it certainly is my business. And I won’t leave you alone until you tell me what you’re up to.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ugh. Bloody persistent rabbit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m going on a hunt.
For who?
You don’t need to know.
I’ll keep asking until you tell me. You know I never give up.
Ugh. Fine. Lobo. You heard from that guy from Mis-too-lah or whatever that band was, right?
It’s Mistula. And yes, I did hear about it.
Well, there. That’s why I’m going.

And I’m going with you.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wot.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ll go and hunt him down, too. Let’s see who’ll get to find him first.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Fine. Suit yourself, rabbit.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Christmas Hunting | Dormitorya Tzara

Leave a Reply

