Lovely Laiya

Gallery

Usually, it’s Ulalume who I take to beaches and resorts. But since she’s out for now (she’s due for a new face), I took Ichigo with me instead. Although Ulalume feels more at home with the sea and sand, Ichigo felt alright with a resort to lounge around.

I forgot to bring my sister’s DSLR or my Canon point and shoot, so I relied on my Samsung Galaxy SII for these shots. In fairness, they turned out quite alright, although I felt like I had trouble with the brightness and shooting against the light.

Ichigo’s wig is a lovely, fluffy thing from Leekeworld. The dress is by Kachan of Regne de L’Art while Ichigo’s friendship bracelets were woven by Nene.

Leave a Reply

